I’ve joined a store!

For those of you who enjoy my digital scrapbook work, I’m excited to announce that I have joined Faith Sisters as a designer!  I am humbled that my designs will be available for purchase starting this week.  Here is the link to the store: http://www.faithsisters.com/shop/ and you can find me under Darcie Deann Designs.

Some of my freebies here on this blog will remain free and some will be removed in the coming weeks.  I don’t think most of what I’ve made in the past is going into the store; I still have to decide.

Thank you for following here and I look forward to posting more in the future, both freebies and items for sale at Faith Sisters!

3 thoughts on “I’ve joined a store!

  1. Amen2that. Those who didn’t get it as a freebie will have an opportunity to buy it. Now all that needs to happen is for me to join up in the FaithSisters Store. I’m presently experiencing issues @ present with logging in under old account/creating new account. I long to see you there!!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment