Digital Scrapbooking Freebie in the works!

I think I mentioned that I’m taking a digital scrapbook design class at Scraps N Pieces, and we are halfway through the class.  I’m learning so much about Photoshop!  It’s surprising to me how easy it is to make some of the stuff I’ve admired for so long.

To practice my skills, I am joining the SNP August Blog Train, and will be offering a mini-kit free for direct download August 15-September 15!  The links to download and for the rest of the blog train will be posted August 15th, but here is the preview: preview

What do you think?  I say not too shabby for my second digital scrapbook kit ever.

Leave a Reply

